Students can be nominated for the course by a NEST SMR or EMA Institutional Lead.

University of Wisconsin:  Professor Mark Anderson

Texas A&M University:  Professor Yassin Hassan

Purdue University : Professor Hitesh Bindra

Utah State University : Professor Hailei Wang

University of Illinois:  Professor Zahra Mohaghegh

University of Regina : Professor Margot Hurlburt, Professor Essam Hussein

McMaster University:  Professor Dave Novog

SCK-CEN:  Dr. Michele Coek

University of Wyoming:  Professor Tara Righetti

University of Alaska:  Ms. Christie Bell

MIT:  Dr. John Parsons

University of Michigan:  Professor Todd Allen


The school will host approximately 25 students.

Scroll to top